About Us

NEMO Regional Planning Commission Headquarters
121 South Cecil St.
Memphis, MO 63555
new office in spring
 In June of 1992, the NEMO Regional Planning Commission/Rural Development Corporation moved from Kirksville, MO to Memphis, MO to the East School Building. The offices operated at this location until February 2013, when all our offices moved to our new office complex at 121 S. Cecil Street in Memphis, MO.

Derek Weber

Executive Director


660-465-7281 ext. 1

 Teresa Skinner

Fiscal Officer


660-465-7281 ext. 2

Lucinda Clubb

Project Administrator / Transportation Planning


660-465-7281 ext. 6

Oleva Frederick

Housing Program Director


660-465-7281 ext. 3

 Patty Howes

Assistant Housing Program Director


660-465-7281 ext. 4

 Sue Morton

Solid Waste Coordinator and Housing Assistant


660-465-7281 ext. 7